UK Colorectal Preceptors

 border=Email this page
  Print friendly page

DOH Training Centres

Basingstoke
- Tom Cecil (01256 486748). sharron.steele@nhht.nhs.uk

Bath - Jeremy Tate (01225 824543)

Bradford - John Griffith (01274 366819) John.Griffith@bradfordhospitals.nhs.uk 

Bristol - Tony Dixon (0117 9186503). Anthony.Dixon@northbristol.nhs.uk

Cardiff - Jared Torkington (02920716827) Jared.Torkington@CardiffandVale.wales.nhs.uk 

Colchester - Tan Arulampalam (01206 742456) tan.arulampalam@essexrivers.nhs.uk

Colchester - Ralph Austin  Colchester (01206 742757). Isabella.hyde@essexrivers.nhs.uk

Colchester - Prof. Roger Motson (01206 747474) motson@doctors.org.uk

Dartford - Mike Parker (01322 428627) jill.drinkwater@dag-tr.sthames.nhs.uk

Dorchester - Mike lamparelli (01305 255604) Michael.Lamparelli@wdgh.nhs.uk 

Dundee - Ken Campbell (01382 633886). k.l.campbell@tuht.scot.nhs.uk

Durham - Jagmohan Varma (019133 32888).  jag.varma@cddah.nhs.uk

Frimley - Mark Gudgeon (01276 604236). markgudgeon@doctors.org.uk 

Gateshead - Mark Katory (01914452195) mark.katory@ghnt.nhs.uk

Gillingham - Henk Wegstapel (01634 833964). henk.wegstaple@totalise.co.uk

Glasgow - Richard Molloy (   ) rgmolloy@hotmail.com 

Guildford - Prof. Tim Rockall (01483 402765) tim.rockall@btinternet.com

Guildford - Ian Jourdon

Hull - Prof. John Monson – (01482 659331). John.monson@hey.nhs.uk

Keighley - Raj Kapadia (01535 292138). crkapadia@yahoo.co.uk

Leeds - David Jayne (0113 2065281). David.jayne@leedsth.nhs.uk

Leeds - Pete Sagar - (0113 3922963) peter.sagar@leedsth.nhs.uk

Leicester - Andrew Miller - (01162586853) Andrew.miller@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

London (St Marks) - Robin Kennedy (0208 2354016) betty.robertson@nwlh.nhs.uk

London - Hasan Mukhtar (02072885224) Hasan.mukhtar@whittigton.nhs.uk

London (Kings) - Asif Haq - Kings (020 3299 3268) 

Newcastle - Hugh Gallagher (0191 2824662)  Sandi.Dixon@nuth.nhs.uk 

Newcastle - Alan Horgan (0191 2336161). Alan.Horgan@nuth.nhs.uk

Norwich - Kevin Sargen (01603 287597)  Kevin.sargen@nnuh.nhs.uk 

Nottingham - Austin Acheson (0115 9249924)

Nottingham - Charles Maxwell-Armstrong (0115 9249924)

Portsmouth - Amjad Parvaiz (00239 2286000) Amjad.parvaiz@porthosp.nhs.uk 

Plymouth - Mark Coleman  (01752 517532) mark.coleman@phnt.swest.nhs.uk

Rotherham - Richard Slater (01709 304545) Richard.Salter@rothergen.nhs.uk 

Rotherham - Maged Bassuini (01709 304551) Maged.Bassuini@rothgen.nhs.uk

Southend - Mike Dworkin (01702 385058)   Mike.dworkin@southend.nhs.uk 

Sheffield - Shwan Amin (01172266700) Ahwan.amin@sth.nhs.uk 

Swansea - Umesh Khot (01792 285459) Umesh.Khot@yahoo.co.uk

Worthing - Mirza Baig (01903 205111)  Marza.baig@wasn.nhs.uk

Yeovil - Nader Francis (01935 475122) Nader.Francis@ydh.nhs.uk  
   
York - Ian Bradford (01904 725761)  ian.bradford@york.nhs.uk 

  


All rights reserved © 2006. Bristol Surgery.
SPIRE Hospital, Bristol. 
{Contact us}
Contact: Claire Trenberth - 0117 9804051
claire.TRENBERTH@spirehealthcare.com
vp