Colorectal Surgeons

 border=Email this page
  Print friendly page

Trained and capable UK surgeons trained in laparoscopic colorectal surgery  endorsed by Bristol Laparoscopic Associates include:??

 

South West?

Tony Dixon - Bristol (01173406503). Anthony.Dixon@nbt.nhs.uk  Mradixon@aol.com  ?

Mark Coleman - Plymouth (01752 517532) mark.coleman@phnt.swest.nhs.uk?

Nick Kenefick - Torbay (01803 654982)?

Nader Francis - Yeovil (01935 475122) Nader.Francis@ydh.nhs.uk 

Jonathon Ockram - Yeovil (01935 475122)?

Rob Longman - Bristol (0117 9230000) Robert.Longman@ubht.nhs.uk?

Mark Cartmel - Barnstaple ( ). markcartmell@hotmail.com?

Katie Cross - Barnstaple     ?

Jeremy Tate - Bath (01225 824543)?

Neil Borley - Cheltenham (08454 22 3176)?

Damian Glancey - Cheltenham

Chris Gandey - Plymouth (01752 777111)?

Chris Vickery - Taunton (01823 344671).  chrisvickery@doctors.org.uk??

North East?

Hugh Gallagher - Newcastle (0191 2824662). Hugh.gallagher@nuth.northy.nhs.uk?

Alan Horgan - Newcastle (0191 213742). Alan.Horgan@nuth.nhs.uk?

Jagmohan Varma - Durham (0191 3332888). jag.varma@cddh.nhs.uk ?

Talvinder Gill - Hartlepool (01429 266654)  ??

Yorkshire?

David Jayne - Leeds (0113 2065281). David.jayne@leedsth.nhs.uk? ?

Pete Sagar - Leeds (0113 3922963) peter.sagar@leedsth.nhs.uk?

Justin Davies - Bradford (01274 382040) justin.davies@bradfordhospitals.nhs.uk  John Griffith - Bradford (01274 542200) John.Griffith@bradfordhospitals.nhs.uk  Matthew Clarke - Northallerton/South Tees (01609764702)?

Richard Slater - Rotherham (01709 304545)  Richard/slater@rothgen.nhs.uk ?

 Ian Bradford - York (01904 725761) Ian.bradford@york.nhs.uk   ??

North West?

Simone Slawik - Aintree (01515 294945) adele.dunne@aintree.nhs.uk?

Robert Pearson - Manchester (0161 2764250) bob.pearson@cmmc.nhs.uk ?

Liviu Titu - Arrow Park, Wirral (0151 678 5111) liviutitu@hotmail.com  ?

Kallingal Riyad - Blackburn (01254732966) Kallingal.Riyad@elht.nhs.uk  ??

East Midlands - Trent?

Jonathan Lund - Derby (01332 7224703) jon.lund@nottingham.ac.uk?

Acyuth Menon - Mansfield (016234 622515 ext 3790)?

Charles Maxwell-Armstrong - Nottingham (0115 9249924)?

Austin Acheson - Nottingham (0115 9249924) austin.acheson@nottingham.ac.uk   Schwan Amin - Sheffield (01172266700) Ahwan.amin@sth.nhs.uk  ?

Steve Brown - Sheffield (01142715030) Steven.Brown@sth.nhs.uk   ?

Andrew Miller - Leicester (01162586853) Andrew.miller@uhl-tr.nhs.uk   ??

Oxford

?Ian Lindsey - Oxford (01865 857924). lindseyilinz@yahoo.com?

Chris Cunningham - Oxford (01865 220937)  chris.cunningham@orh.nhs.uk  ?

RJ Foley - Bedford (01276 604236). Moyneen.feasy@fph-tr.nhs.uk?

Andy Huang - High Wycombe (01296315198)  andrew.huang@buckshosp.nhs.uk  ??

West Midlands?

Simon Radley - Queen Elizabeth (4721311 ext 3266) simon.radley@uhb.nhs.uk ?

Tariq Ismail -Queen Elizabeth?

Stephen Lake - Worcester (01905 760760) stephen.lake@worcsacute.wmids.nhs.uk  Anthony Perry - Worcester (01905 760760) anthony.perry@worcs.acutewmids.nhs.uk?

Mike Stellakis - Warwick (01926 410158) mr.stelakis@doctors.org.uk??

Midlands?

Robin Dawson - Stoke (01782 553828)    ??

Wessex?Michael Lamparelli - Dorchester (01305 255604)  michael.lamparelli@wdgh.nhs.uk?

Amjad Parvaiz - Portsmouth (02392286000)  Amjad.parvaiz@porthosp.nhs.uk?

Robert Howell - Bournmouth (01202 303626) nchallis99@btinternet.com?

Andrew Clarke - Poole (01202 442323) Andrew.Clarke@poole.nhs.uk     ??

London ?

Gordon Buchannan - Charring Cross gordon.buchannan@imperial.ac.uk    ?

Richard Cohen - UCH London (0845 1555000 ext 3059). rosemary.coleman@ucla.nhs.uk  ?

Al Windsor - UCH London (0845 1555000 ext 3059) rosemary.coleman@ucla.nhs.uk?

Prof the Lord Ara Darzi - St Mary's (020 78861310) a.darzi@imperial.ac.uk?

Mark George - Guys/St Thomas' (02071882569) mark.george@gstt.nhs.uk  ?

Asif Haq - Kings (020 3299 3268)?

Paris Tekkis - St Mary's (0207886 1395) p.tekkis@imperial.ac.uk     ?

Robin Kennedy - St Marks' (01208 2354016)  betty.robertson@nwlh.nhs.uk?David Melville - St George's ()  david@melville.clara.co.uk?Hasan Mukhtar - Whittington (02072885224) Hasan.mukhtar@whittigton.nhs.uk ?Ayo Oshowo - Whittingham (02072885244)  Ayo.oshowo@whittington.nhs.uk      ?Charles A Akle - London clinic (020 7935 6241) CharlesAkle@dial.pipex.com??South East Thames?Etienne Moore - Brighton (01273 696955) Ext. 7228 info@sussexsurgery.com  ?Mike Parker - Dartford (01322 428627) jill.drinkwater@dag-tr.sthames.nhs.uk?Henk Wegstapel - Gillingham (01634 833964). henk.wegstaple@medway.nhs.uk  ?William Miles- Worthing (01903 205111) tony.miles@wash.nhs.uk  ?Mirza Baig - Worthing (01903 205111)  Marza.baig@wasn.nhs.uk?Mike Saunders - Eastbourne (01323 417400 x 3732) mike.saunders@esht.nhs.uk     ?Deya Marzouk - Cantebury (01843 225544 x 62327)?Simon Bailey - Maidstone & Tunbridge (01622 729000)?Michael Dworkin - Southend (01702 385058) Mike.dworkin@southend.nhs.uk??South West Thames?Tom Cecil - Basingstoke (01256 486748). sharron.steele@nhht.nhs.uk?Oliver Jones - Basingstoke?Mark Gudgeon - Frimley Park (01276 604236). markgudgeon@doctors.org.uk?Sarah Burton - Frinley Park?Iain Jourdan - Guildford?Prof. Tim Rockall - Guildford (01483 402765) Helen.Newton@royalsurrey.nhs.uk?Humphrey Scott - Chertsey (01932 872000)  ??North East Thames?Prof. Roger Motson - Colchester (01206 742448) motson@doctors.org.uk?Tan Arulampalam - Colchester (01206 742456) tan.arulampalam@essexrivers.nhs.uk?Ralph Austin - Colchester (01206 742757). Isabella.hyde@essexrivers.nhs.uk?Matthew Tutton - Colchester (01206 742030) mgtuton@hotmail.com   ??North West Thames?N Reay-Jones - Welwyn Garden (01707328111) mrnreay-jones@colorectal.co.uk??East Anglia?Kevin Sargen - Norwich (01603287597)  kevin.sargen@nnuh.njs.uk ?Justin Davies - Cambridge (01223 386701) justin.davies@addenbrookes.nhs.uk  ?Achilleas Tslamis - Great Yarmouth (01493 452452)??Scotland?Ken Campbell - Dundee (01382 633886). k.l.campbell@tuht.scot.nhs.uk?Prof. Zyg Krukowski - Aberdeen (0845 550633)?Richard Molloy - Glasgow (07769655111)  rgmolloy@hotmail.com ?Tim McAdam - Aberdeen  ??Wales?Michael Davies - Cardiff (02020711711) michael.davies@cardiffandvale.wales.nhs.uk  ?Prof PN Haray - Merthyr Tydfil (01685 728354) mr.haaray@mglam-tr.wales.nhs.uk?Simon Phillips - Cardiff simon.phillips@cardiffandvale.wales.nhs.uk   ?Jared Torkington-Llandough(02920716827) Jared.Torkington@CardiffandVale.wales.nhs.uk ?Gethin Williams - Newport (01633 234234)?Umesh Khot - Swansea (01792 285459) Umesh.Khot@yahoo.co.uk??


All rights reserved © 2006. Bristol Surgery.
SPIRE Hospital, Bristol. 
{Contact us}
Contact: Claire Trenberth - 0117 9804051
claire.TRENBERTH@spirehealthcare.com
vp