UK Laparoscopic Urologists

 border=Email this page
  Print friendly page

Trained and capable UK surgeons trained in laparoscopic urological surgery endorsed by Bristol Laparoscopic Associates include:


Wessex
Chris Eden - North Hamshire Hospital (01256 313532).

South West
Mark Wright - Bristol Royal Infirmary (0117 9284225) Kirsty.Swan@ubht.nhs.uk 
Frank Keeley - Southmead Hospital, NBT (0117 9595144) frank_keeley@bui.ac.uk
Tim Whitlestone - Bristol Royal Infirmary (0117 9282795)

London
Declan Cahil - Guys & St Thomas' +44(0)20 7188 6797  julie.elliott@gstt.nhs.uk
Prokar Dasgupta Guys & St Thomas' +44(0)20 71886796 lynne.saker@gstt.nhs.uk
H C Godbole - North Middlesex (0208 8872431)Harshawardhan.Godbole@nmh.nhs.uk
David Hrouda - Charring Cross (020 88461966)
Omer Karum - Wexham Park (01753 634469) 
Barry Maraj - Whittington (02072885223) 
Chris Ogden - Chelsea & Westminster (020 87468559)
Hiten Patel - University College (0845 1555000 ext 9194) Simone.Heger@uch.org 
Justin Vale - St Marys (020 78861033)
Pieter le Roux - Epsom & St Helier (02083354676)

North east Thames
Shiv Bhanot - Barking, Havering & Redbridge bhanotsm@hotmail.com
Ranjan Thilagarah - Broomfield (01245514637) eileen.thomson@meht.nhs.uk 

South East   
Peter Rimington - Eastbourn (01323 413700)

West Midlands
Alan Doherty - Queen Elizabeth Hospital (0121 4721311 ext 8273)
Manu Nair - Solihul (01214244561)

Yorkshire
Adrian Joyce - St James's University Hospital (0113 3882067)
Jon Cartledge- St James's University Hospital

North West
Pradip Javle - Leighton, Cheshire
P Rao - Wythenshaw Manchester (0161 7462388)
Sean Vesey - Southport

East Anglia
Neil Burgess - Norwich (01603286777)
Robert Mills - Norwich (01603286772)
Prof David Neal - Cambridge (01223586819)
Nimish Shah - Cambridge (01223256164) nimish.shah@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 




All rights reserved © 2006. Bristol Surgery.
SPIRE Hospital, Bristol. 
{Contact us}
Contact: Claire Trenberth - 0117 9804051
claire.TRENBERTH@spirehealthcare.com
vp